Kia Ora! Welcome to Couples For Christ - New Zealand Official Website CLP | Monthly Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 

Testimonials

Monthly Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'CLP' Wednesday, November 21, 2018
CLP Christian Life Program
Event Name Date
Christian Life Program Sunday, May 15, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, May 22, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, May 29, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, June 05, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, June 12, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
South CLP Saturday, June 18, 2016 (All Day)
Repeat every Saturday until July 23, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, June 19, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
South CLP Saturday, June 25, 2016 (All Day)
Repeat every Saturday until July 23, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, June 26, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
South CLP Saturday, July 02, 2016 (All Day)
Repeat every Saturday until July 23, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, July 03, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
South CLP Saturday, July 09, 2016 (All Day)
Repeat every Saturday until July 23, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, July 10, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
South CLP Saturday, July 16, 2016 (All Day)
Repeat every Saturday until July 23, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, July 17, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
South CLP Saturday, July 23, 2016 (All Day)
Repeat every Saturday until July 23, 2016
Christian Life Program Sunday, July 24, 2016 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until July 21, 2016
West Auckland CLP Dedication Day Sunday, July 31, 2016 (1:00 pm - 5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
CLP 2017 Whanganui Saturday, July 01, 2017 (1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
19 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar